Crenshaw, Mike.jpg

Mike Crenshaw

SHERIFF

 

Phone: 864-638-4117
Email: mcrenshaw@oconeelaw.com

Gentry Hawk

CAPTAIN 

DETENTION

Phone: 864-638-4105
Email: ghawk@oconeelaw.com

Ken Washington

CAPTAIN

NARCOTICS / SPECIAL OPERATIONS

Phone: 864-638-4117
Email: kwashington@oconeelaw.com

Jeff Underwood

CAPTAIN

UNIFORM PATROL

Phone: 864-718-1053
Email: junderwood@oconeelaw.com

Davis, Kevin.jpg

Kevin Davis

CHIEF DEPUTY

 

Phone: 864-638-4117
Email: kdavis@oconeelaw.com

Greg Reed

CAPTAIN

CID / COMMUNITY SERVICES

Phone: 864-718-1052
Email: greed@oconeelaw.com

Travis Tilson

CAPTAIN

E911 / COMMUNICATIONS

Phone: 864-718-1010
Email: ttilson@oconeelaw.com